Sunday, December 10, 2017

David Ramos & Arín Dodó | Críptico (PT067)

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Mauro Sambo & Matilde Sambo | "​.​.​.​sibilava tra i denti​.​.​.​" (PT066)

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Magliocchi / Northover / Thompson / Okamoto | Music from dreaming skaters (PT065)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

dadala | Blues For Richard (PT064)

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Lynlee | Words in the Winds: Sounds (PT063)

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Adrià Bofarull | speculative rites (PT062)

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Pablo Ribot | Gamma morph (PT061)

Sunday, July 30, 2017

PLUS TIMBRE NETLABEL - SUMMER


And like every summer, this year we will have a small break in order to enjoy the warm sun and the deep blue sea of our country. We would like to thank all those who contacted us, and those interested in our releases, and of course, as always, the artists who honored us. From September and on, we hope to see them again and get back together for new adventures.
Nick & Chris
Plus Timbre Netlabel
experimental and improvisational music
http://www.plustimbre.com/

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Giacomo Salis/Paolo Sanna Percussion duo | Live at Cavallerizza Irreale (PT060)

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Nacho Jaula | Hombre, tierra, madriguera (PT059)

Monday, July 3, 2017

Netlabel Day 2017

We feel happy and excited that we will be joining for another year with a new release in an important event, on a special day, Netlabel Day 2017, on 14th of July. Stay tuned.

http://netlabelday.blogspot.gr/p/releases-2017.html

Saturday, June 24, 2017

METEK & Artificial Memory Trace | Dynamic equilibrium (PT058)

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Alen Grassi | dhekapènte (PT057)

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Alejandro Rojas-Marcos, David Area & Tomás Gris | Trails (PT056)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

WENIG DUO | Studies on event-density (PT055)

Friday, April 28, 2017

Sadhana | Sadhana (PT054)

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Charles Antony and The Outsiders | Always Outside (PT053)

Friday, March 24, 2017

Dallas Simpson | A Short Journey of Silica (PT052)

Friday, March 10, 2017

Pablo Ribot | Invasive voices (PT051)

Friday, February 24, 2017

Luis Marte | THE EASY FANTASY (PT050)

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Forefront | life inconvenience (PT049)

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Beat Keller & Darius Ciuta | (n)nuotrauka (PT048)

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sound Places: Serra do Açor, Vol. 1 by Luís Antero (PT047)